Anti-Humidity Hairspray in Winter: A Surprising Staple

Hairspray History

I’ve never been a big hairspray user (I’m sure I still have a can under my sink that I got in high school.). But after getting bangs, I quickly found out that I need it—like really, really need it. Now, hairspray is required if I’m going outside. Let’s just say if I go without, my bangs will be fuzz! You see, I live in New Orleans. And even though cold months are less so, it’s still pretty darn humid! I thought fall would be a good time to get bangs because of the low humidity. I just didn’t expect how they would react to any moisture in the air; I’ll go out and be in frizz city.

Bad Hair Day Protection

This is where Suave Professionals Luxe Style Infusion Anti-Humidity Hairspray comes into play. This stuff is great at stopping frizz. It also keeps my bangs flexible, not stiff! I just lightly mist my bangs before going outside. It seems like magic, but the frizz never happens! I’m taking it with me when I go up north for Christmas, as I think the snow and wind will also have a frizz-causing effect. Luckily, because of this hairspray, I can protect myself from weather-induced bad hair days. Want to learn more about frizz fighting products like anti-humidity hairspray? Check out our list of the best products for frizzy hair.

What s In My Hair Today  Suave Professionals Luxe Style Infusion Anti Humidity Hairspray - 70