The Newest Beauty Product I Can’t Live Without	

Love Beauty and Planet is a more recent addition to the haircare world but it’s no surprise that they’ve stolen the hearts of beauty lovers everywhere. These products are good for both your hair and the planet. And while I regularly use a number of their products, I’ve especially been loving Love Beauty and Planet Smooth and Serene Argan Oil & Lavender Leave-In Smoothie Cream as of late. Formulated with Argan oil and French lavender, this leave-in cream is made to fight frizz. It also leaves your hair super smooth. If left to its own devices, my hair will air-dry in an irregular curl pattern that falls flat and frizzy in no time. But when I run some of this smoothie cream through my damp hair, the results are significantly more streamlined. It’s truly the difference between spending my morning trying to get my hair dry before my coffee has even kicked in and an easy wash-and-go approach.

This Is the One Beauty Product I Can t Live Without - 17